(02) 9997 5511 (02) 9997 4318
Menu

 

Broken Bay Game Fishing Club Committee


 

President:   Jamie Ward 0402 447 243
jamie.ward76@icloud.com 
               
Vice President:   Vacant  
               
Secretary:   Tom Kind 0413 266 867
tom.kind@gmail.com
               
Treasurer:   Richard Seccombe         0411 171 557
richard.seccombe@bigpond.com
               
Angling Captain:   Alex Qasabian 0414 512 057
info@fishingstation.com.au
               
Weigh Master:   Steve Metz 0423 800 222
steve@premierdisplays.net.au
       
Membership/Recorder:             Kim Fordham

0430 360 274
jkfordham@bigpond.com

               

Boating & Safety Officers:

  Sean Connolly 0413 457 771
sconnolly@consultcode.com.au
    Amelia Toohey

0412 505 591
amelia_toohey@bigpond.com

               
Website/Facebook:   Simon Bibby 0423 384 537
simon81887@hotmail.com
               
General Committee:   Noel Brown 0428 248 392
noeljanb@bigpond.com 
    Russell Findlay 0411 551 669 
russell@findlay.net.au
    Rod Findlay 0411 866 414
rod@xcelcabling.com.au
           
  •  TripAdvisor
  • (02) 9997 5511
  • (02) 9997 4318