Broken Bay Game Fishing Club Committee

President Amelia Toohey
Vice President Jamie Ward
Secretary Richard Seccombe
Treasurer Richard Seccombe
Angling Captain Rod Findlay
Weighmaster (non committee) Steve Metz
Membership Ron Mattiske
Boating & Safety Officer Sean Connolly
Website / Facebook / Recorder Vacant
General Committee Dan Miegel


 To get in touch with the Broken Bay Game Fishing Division Committee, please contact Jaz Rowntree from the RMYC on 9997 5511.