Sail Cruising Division 2022/23 Committee 


Cruise Captain: Bob Aird 
Secretary:  Maureen Wannell
Treasurer:  Peter Isaac
Equipment Audit Officer:  Bob Vine 
Committee: Marcia Paxton
Ric Murray
Geoff McIntosh
Alan Pearce
Robyn Howlett
Terry Perrottet

To get in contact with any of the Sail Cruising Division Committee, please contact the RMYC Office - 9997 5511.