(02) 9997 5511 (02) 9997 4318
Menu

POSTAL ADDRESS


Royal Motor Yacht Club
PO Box 78
NEWPORT NSW 2106

 

STREET ADDRESS


Royal Motor Yacht Club
46 Prince Alfred Parade
NEWPORT NSW 2106

Telephone: + 61 2 9997 5511
Facsimile: + 61 2 9997 4318
ABN: 70 001 040 811

 

GENERAL MANAGER: Steve Euers stevee@royalmotor.com.au
  Steve16  
INFORMATION:   info@royalmotor.com.au
BOOKINGS / ENQUIRIES
02 9997 5511
Mon - Fri Reception
Monday: Jenny 
Tuesday: Jenny
Wednesday: Jenny 
Thursday: Monica
Friday: Monica 

Weekend Reception: 
Saturday: Monica
Sunday: Kayla
Weeknights: Ellie
reception@royalmotor.com.au
MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES:
9998 5510
Kathryn Ross kathryn@royalmotor.com.au
 
ACCOUNTS:  
FINANCE MANAGER
9998 5507
Ingrid Krantz ingrid@royalmotor.com.au
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
9998 5506
Julie Johnson julie@royalmotor.com.au
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/
CATERING  ACCOUNTS
9998 5514
Lesley Hiller accounts@royalmotor.com.au
 
MARINA OFFICE - 9998 5532
MARINA MANAGER
0418 423 897
Jayson McDonald jayson@royalmotor.com.au 
ASSISTANT MARINA MANAGER
0417 454 810
Doug Taylor doug@royalmotor.com.au
DOCKMASTER
0421 928 678
Alasdair Wells alasdair@royalmotor.com.au 
 
DIVISIONS:
DIVISIONAL
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

0416 084 735
Rob Brown rob@royalmotor.com.au
DIVISIONAL, EVENTS
& SPONSORSHIP CO-ORDINATOR
9998 5505
Jaz Rowntree jaz@royalmotor.com.au
   
HOUSE:
HOUSE & OPERATIONS MANAGER
0403 360 608

Mandi Corbett

mandi@royalmotor.com.au  
ENTERTAINMENT
9998 5501
Mandi Corbett mandi@royalmotor.com.au
FUNCTIONS CO-ORDINATOR
9998 5509

Grace Bryant

functions@royalmotor.com.au 
MARKETING & EVENTS 
9998 5504

Donna Cliff

donna@royalmotor.com.au 
CELLARMAN

Matt Kenny

matt@royalmotor.com.au 
 
SALT COVE ON PITTWATER - 02 9998 5517
HEAD CHEF

Steven Arena

stevena@royalmotor.com.au
CAFE MANAGER

Tobi Heward

tobi@royalmotor.com.au
 
COURTESY BUS - 0417 558 535  

 

5km RADIUS RULE


The NSW Registered Clubs Act require a person who lives within 5km of this Club to be a Member, or a Member’s Guest, to enter Club premises.


Quick Enquiry Form

Fill in this form and we will get back to you.
  1. Full Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Email
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone
    Invalid Input
  4. Your Enquiry
    Invalid Input
  5. Enter the Numbers(*)
    Enter the Numbers
    Enter correct numbers
  •  TripAdvisor
  • (02) 9997 5511
  • (02) 9997 4318