Broken Bay Game Fishing Club Committee


 

President:   Amelia Toohey  0412 505 591
amelia_toohey@bigpond.com
               
Vice President:   Jamie Ward  0402 447 243
jamie.ward76@icloud.com
               
Secretary:   Hennie Laubscher

0427 046 142
hennielaubscher@hotmail.com

               
Treasurer:   Richard Seccombe         0411 171 557
richard.seccombe@bigpond.com
               
Angling Captain:   Alex Qasabian 0414 512 057
info@fishingstation.com.au
    Rod Findlay 0411 866 414
rod@xcelcabling.com.au
               
Weigh Master (non-Committee)   Steve Metz 0423 800 222
steve@premierdisplays.net.au
       
Membership/Recorder:             Kim Fordham

0430 360 274
fordhamfamily1710@gmail.com

               

Boating & Safety Officers:

  Sean Connolly 0413 457 771
sconnolly@consultcode.com.au
               
Website/Facebook:   Rudi Van der Walt 0458 118 084
rudi@K2.com
               
General Committee:   Russell Findlay 0411 551 669 
russell@findlay.net.au
    Ron Mattiske

0429 639 974
ronwm@bigpond.com

Tournament Director - non committee:   Noel Brown 0428 248 392
noeljanb@bigpond.com