Sailing Master: James Hill  0450 328 440
james.hill49@optusnet.com.au 
   
Secretary:  Robert Chalmers

0410 576 513
robert@rjchalmers.com.au 

     
Treasurer:  Graham Bell  0418 164 526
graham1238@bigpond.com
   
Equipment Auditors:  Graham Bell  0418 164 526
graham1238@bigpond.com
   
Protest Committee Convener: Clive Gregory 0419 175 562
faretheewell1964@outlook.com 
     
  John Wells  0412 808 314
cfwandjww@gmail.com
     
Monday Twilight Race
Co-Ordinator:
Michael Popplewell 0419 258 008
Popplewell@popplewells.com.au
   
Assistant Monday Twilight
Co-Ordinator:
Michael Cramsie 0414 948 730
michael.cramsie@tiwimail.com 
     
Friday Twilights Race
Co-Ordinator:
Steve Lucas

0409 926 571
slucas@tmps.com.au 

   
Assistant Friday Twilights
Race Co-Ordinator:
Robyn McWilliam 0418 225 051
robyn_mcwilliam@bigpond.com 
     
Ocean Series Co-Ordinator: Steve Lucas 0409 926 571
slucas@tmps.com.au 
     
Whitworth's & Winter
Sunday Series Race Co-Ordinator: 
David Cunningham 0404 666 582
cunnhamd@ihug.com.au 
     
Broken Bay Interclub Challenge Race Co-Ordinator: Alan Bertram 0438 501 123
alanbertram@aapt.net.au
   
Inter-Club Liaison Officer: Alan Bertram 0438 501 123
alanbertram@aapt.net.au