(02) 9997 5511 (02) 9997 4318
Menu

 

Wedding Expo at the Perfect Waterfront Wedding Venue 


The Royal Motor Yacht Club at Newport provides a spectacular setting for your wedding ceremony and wedding reception. Whether you are looking for a casual cocktail-style wedding or a 3-course dinner and traditional wedding receptionThe Royal Motor Yacht Clubis the perfect venue!

The waterfront Compass Terraceis a magnificent location on the shores of Pittwater for your wedding ceremony, with pre-dinner drinks and canapés prior to your wedding reception. 

The Royal Motor Yacht Club can cater for intimate or large weddings. For a reception that caters for up to 200 guests, then The Top Deck Function Room boasts the best 180° views of fabulous Pittwater. For the intimate Wedding Reception with spectacular views over Pittwater, the Executive Boardroom and newly refurbished Horseshoe Cove Room cater for up to 50 guests. 

With many years’ experience, first class catering and service, packages to suit any budget, our aim is to ensure you have “the best day of your life”.

Contact our Functions Manager at the Royal Motor Yacht Club on 9997 5511 for further enquiries about your special day. 

 

Click here for recent photos of Weddings held at the RMYC

 

Wedding Expo Exhibitors


‚Äč

COMPANY: CONTACT NAME: CONTACT NUMBER: EMAIL ADDRESS: WEBSITE:
ROYAL MOTOR YACHT CLUB 9997 5511 functions@royalmotor.com.au www.royalmotor.com.au
         

WEDDING CELEBRANTS        
Ceremonies with Style Jan Littlejohn 0425 284 330 jan@ceremonieswithstyle.com.au www.ceremonieswithstyle.com.au
         
Rebecca Marriage Celebrant Rebecca Klein 0414 736 163   www.rebeccamarriagecelebrant.com.au
         

DANCE CLASSES        
Tangueros  Amy 0404 857 188 amy@tangueros.com.au www.tangueros.com.au
         

WINE        
Robert Oatley Wines David Irvine 0418 471 549 orders@oatleywines.com.au buywine.robertoatley.com.au
         

MAKE UP        
Jemma Browne Jemma Browne 0410 403 423 makeup@jemmabrowne.com.au www.jemmabrowne.com.au
         

PHOTOGRAPHY        
Creek Street Photography   02 9918 5499 info@creekstreet.com.au www.creekstreet.com.au 
         

PHOTO BOOTHS        
Flashback Photobooths Evan  0405 305 100 fun@flashbackphotobooths.com.au www.flashbackphotobooths.com.au
         

FLORISTS        
Blossoms in Bloom Julie Dali 0402 327 019  info@blossomsinbloom.com.au www.blossomsinbloomflorist.com.au 
         
Hills the Flower Market   02 9450 1743 simone@hillstheflowermarket.com.au www.hillstheflowermarket.com.au 
         

ENTERTAINMENT        
Above & Beyond Entertainment    0413 365 382 hello@aboveandbeyondentertainment.com.au www.aboveandbeyondentertainment.com.au
         
Ahava Ensemble String Trio 0450 979 080 cg.tovasco@live.co.uk www.facebook.com/ahavaensemble
         
Stellavox Entertainment Eliza Rozeboom 0424 060 329 eliza@stellavoxentertainment.com.au www.stellavoxentertainment.com.au
         

STATIONERY        
Bella Invites Anita 02 9940 0807 anita@bellainvites.com.au www.bellainvites.com.au
         

CAKE DECORATORS        
Sugar Princess   02 9971 00979 info@sugarprincess.com.au www.sugarprincess.com.au
         

FIREWORKS        
Wedding Fireworks by Pyro Oz Julie & Peter  02 9999 5580 hello@weddingfireworks.net.au www.weddingfireworks.net.au 
         

WEDDING GOWNS & DRESSMAKERS       
Sofia Bridal Irina 0450 076 723 office@sofiabridal.com.au www.sofiabridal.com.au
         

VIDEO        
Ali Jam Productions Alicia & James 0412 097 449 alijamproductions.cam@gmail.com  
         
Pittwater Video Productions   0415 643 740 pittwatervideo@gmail.com www.pittwatervideo.com.au
         

WEDDING MAGAZINES        
The Brides Diary       www.bridesdiary.com.au   
         

TRAVEL AGENTS        
Travel View Sharon Godden 02 9918 4444 sharon@travelview.net.au www.travelview.net.au 
         

MC        
MC Sydney Greg Punch 0488 778 876 greg@mcsydney.com.au
         
  
BRIDAL ROBES        
In Full Bloom Alexis Greenwood   infullbloomvm@gmail.com 
         

DECORATIONS        
Bespoke Social Wedding Stylists Amelia 0408 225 949 events@bespokesocial.com.au www.bespokesocial.com.au
         

HAIR & MAKE UP ARTISTS        
Lipsink Tony Ratcliff 0415 222 064 www.facebook.com/Lipsink.Toni.Ratcliff
         

MENSWEAR        
 Oxford Shop - Brookvale   02 9905 6344 reception@oxfordshop.com.au www.oxfordshop.com.au
         

NANNY & BABYSITTING AGENCIES        
Dummies & Playdates Dianne Carter 0412 791 528 enquiries@dummiesandplaydates.com.au www.dummiesandplaydates.com.au
         

SWEET TREATS        
BSH Gelati (Big Sister Horsie Gelati) Emilie 0404 848 066   www.bshgelati.com
         
Dolci Chocolates       www.sweethousegroup.com.au
         

TRANSPORT        
Kombi Weddings Stephen McColl 0411 194 294   www.kombiweddings.com.au
         
Northern Beaches Bus Charters Tracy & Jason 0448 971 004 info@nbbuscharter.com.au www.nbbuscharter.com.au
         
Variety Wedding Cars Lee 02 9955 6920   www.varietyweddingcars.com.au
         
  •  TripAdvisor
  • (02) 9997 5511
  • (02) 9997 4318